YOU

wordsYou are my desire

You are my soul

You are the power of my life

And the shower is you

You are the center of my  life

And my world rotates around you…..

You are my wisdom

You are my melody

You are the symphony of my song

And the emotions are you

You are the feeling of my dream

Which I gather around you…..

You are my sun

You are my moon

You are my ambition

And the joy is you

You are the water of my eyes

Which I sprinkle around you…..

You are the only one

You’ve resemblance of none

You are a shoulder in my need

And my means of existence is you

You seem very special to me

When I think of you and you…..

17 thoughts on “YOU

      1. What when the music ends’. Then where do we dance, for whom, like price lamented when doves cry, oh diversion, from the topic, sorry, joker or no joker, we love to love.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes we love to love
        And when the music is over we are in the arms of our loved one ..And if it is true love melody plays forever in our hearts, in our ears and we keep dancing….

        Like

Leave a Reply

