If I’d be a butterfly……

butterflyIf I’d be a butterfly

I’d have grown up in the valley of flowers

Which would be the best place to live in

With fragrance of blossoms and flowery towers…..

If I’d be a butterfly

I’d have enchanted songs full of love

I’d have sang with the birds

And spreaded peace like dove…..

If I’d be a butterfly

I’d have bathed in the colors of rainbow

Each color will live a dream

In a house built of snow…..

If I’d be a butterfly

I’d have spreaded my beauty to this world

And would made this world a better place

And would have flown like a bird…..

If I’d be a butterfly

I’d have flown to the world of no tensions

Where life would be full of fun,wonder and happiness

And it’d be a kingdom of no boundations

If I’d be a butterfly…..

I’d……………………….

5 thoughts on “If I’d be a butterfly……

Leave a Reply

