Hundred Hours in a Day………….

clockFirst love,first moment

It seized me as if I’m a model of clay

First time,first date

Every second I wanted to turn into

Hundred hours in a day…..

Passion of my love

Was strong and smooth

It healed me inside

And began to soothe…..

My love for you

Was so pure

But for ailing me

I had no cure…..

Each part of you

Dwelled in  me

But your memories wanted exile

And I set them free…..

Last meet,last sigh

You said a last goodbye

That last moment

I wanted you to hold close

I wanted you forever to stay 

Hundred hours in a day…..

2 thoughts on “Hundred Hours in a Day………….

Leave a Reply

