Is this called love..??

My bond with you is guided by the heaven

Forever it’ll flow,serene like Avon

I can’t describe

The love I do you

I can’t prescribe

The way which call you…

 

Transfixed by the heavenly love

I can feel

The aromatic presence of you

Is this called love

Everywhere I see you and only you…

 

I can chant with you

At places and places

I can love you immensely

For ages and ages

My gestures reflect

The love in my heart

My lips perplexed

As they draw apart…

 

I know my choice

Is the best and the bestest

What do I call my love

Its great and the greatest…

3 thoughts on “Is this called love..??

Leave a Reply

