My trip to manali…

image

image

image

21 thoughts on “My trip to manali…

      1. You don’t need to go the featured image option. In case you’re using a computer, there would be an icon like an image on the top left of the options to add new images. Click on that and add images to the post as many times as you like. Featured image is the one which is shown on the preview of the post.

        Like

      2. Oh than sorry fr me..
        Bcz my scl is off.I used to publish my post from my school computer lab..These days I’m using my phone..
        That’s one of the reason I can’t publish frequently..

        Liked by 1 person

      3. As a matter of fact, I publish through my android phone too and it’s quite liberating. You can post as many images as you want from the app too. Try doing the procedure I told above from the app. 🙂

        Like

      4. I downloaded WordPress yestrdy only..
        I’ll c
        New to use on phone..
        Mai doondhti hu k kaise krna h..
        But one thing
        Thanks a lot..
        Without knowing me personally you do a great help to me..
        Really you must be a wonderful person and of course your smile proves that..

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Ha ha. Helping you and others builds up my good karma so you see, Isme bhi mera swaarth hi hai. 😀
        Try going through the options that the app provides. It is comprehensive. Once you get the hang of it, and have a good enough data connection, you won’t want to go to your computer. 🙂

        Like

      6. Aisa swarth jisme kisi dusre ka bhala ho har kisi mai nh hota..!!!
        And okk..I understood that I have to spend some time with my new app to understand it better..

        Like

      7. Na na. That was a link to the blog of the person who started this challenge. To participate in a particular week’s challenge, you need to do a post on your blog where you put up a picture, a normal one, anything (for that, check the posts which are given in the page that is opened through the link you just checked). On that post you do on your blog, you need to provide a hyperlink that says the post is a part of the Mundane Monday Challenge. Hope I’m making myself clear here. 🙂

        Like

      8. How cool! I’ll check it. And do check the post on the blog of the person who started the Mundane Monday Challenge, photrablogger. You might have a clearer idea then and find some inspiration. 🙂

        Like

      9. Okk
        Just now I was checking sona
        Whom you thanked for nominating you..
        Well now I’ll try this challenge..
        Sabse phle bandar daalungi firozabad ke..
        Boht jungli hai..!!!
        Bus content dekhna padega..
        Best of luck to me..

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

