My Poetry You Are……

image

Motionless I see into his eyes,breathless I gasped for breath,senseless I recovered my senses and when it was all done I felt tears in his eyes.Musingly I asked for the reason they placed there. He asked,what am I for you..??
That moment I felt his strong love for me,his perfect embrace which proved that he will never leave me,his innocent heart and his childish tears.
I giggled and answered,”My poetry you are…ever mine..”And he started playing with my locks…..

20 thoughts on “My Poetry You Are……

Leave a Reply

