WHY I WRITE..

  • image

Hello people..

Soon I’m going to complete seven months on the WordPress.It feels like I posted my first post just a few days back.Time really flies and getting such a nice family of wise people is really a blessing. Here we all are connected to each other just because of our profuse love for writing.

ThoughΒ I never thought of writing or starting a blog I wonder why I write. I had many ambitions but writing was not even in my conscious and farthest dreams. Today I genuinely wonder why I write.

When I probed to know my great penchant for writing I found that it is a phenomenon of revealing my harbouredΒ  thoughts. Restricting the thoughts is always a state of predicament. So, I let them acquire the form of words.

I always try that my words and diction must retain their obvious implication and I make my resolute efforts to maintain the verve and sensibility explicitly and sophistically.

Evolution of concepts is the cardinal function of human brain. I feel like an exponent who channelise my liberal thoughts with maximum authentic standard and positive attitude. I have made no unbending precepts regarding my writing but it is inimical to farce.
I write because I’m an apprentice of my words. I write to express all of my relevant,acceptable and instructional thoughts.

May be my thoughts are not so candid but I write to detract them from anarchy. I write not to gain acclain but to learn aptly.

I write because it gives me immense joy.

I express because my words are my identity.

I write to create a distinction.

27 thoughts on “WHY I WRITE..

  1. So Nice,
    Now We Understood.
    Like These Lines ” May be my thoughts are not so candid but I write to detract them from anarchy. I write not to gain acclain but to learn aptly.

    I write because it gives me immense joy.

    I express because my words are my identity.

    I write to create a distinction. “

    Like

Leave a Reply

