A letter from my words.

Hey guys!!
How are you all?
I know it’s been a long time since I posted last and visited your lovely blogs.
First of all, I’d like to apologise to all my new followers. I want to thank you guys for gracing my blog with your faithful visits and likes. I’d try to explore your blogs very soon.
I want to tell my fellow bloggers that I really missed reading the wise and amazing people whose blogs I follow here. Specially, Akhila di’s notions, Jyotishna di’s splendid writing, Bunny’s fantastic poems, Sagar’s heart-touching shayaries and every other blog. All of you are remarkable.
WordPress is such an amazing place that it is very hard to be away from it once you start feeling connected.
When you have to stop doing things you like, it can lead to some really tough situations for you. God tests your beliefs and determination and you have to succeed to prove that there is still hope in you. Hope to live,to struggle,to love. I had one such period recently. And I know I have come out of it stronger than ever before.
After all, hope is the key of our freedom, isn’t it?
My distance from WordPress made me realise how important writing is to me. I live my dreams through it. I speak the unsaid, I cherish, I imagine and I feel my worth.
So, I will be writing again and will be back with a new piece very soon.
Thanks for being a part of my journey through the blogging world.

22 thoughts on “A letter from my words.

      1. Waah Kya Baat Hai…
        Gud Morning Ma’am.See U After Many Days…..
        ख़ामोशी की पहेली को अब जाना यारा,
        बिन कहे बहुत कुछ कह डाला यारा.!
        नयी ज़िन्दगी नयी तरंगों ने परेशां किया,
        “सागर”पास हर मर्ज़ का इलाज़ यारा.!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

