BEAUTY UNPARALLELED.

Emerged from the soft Sunshine, a damsel on the sea shore

Shadows of her deep blue eyes, stunned my every pore

Long dark lashes with black Curly hair

Mystical, magical

I saw a Beauty UNPARALLELED.


Driven me so crazy, uff that fetching gaze

Bemusing her smile, enslaved me

Sliding from her lips, drops of tempting wave

Terrible, mythical

I saw a Beauty UNPARALLELED.


Enchanting in unison, the song saccharin

I carried a torch for her, irresistible her face pristine

Gesturing from her blinking eyes

Palpable, incredible

I saw a Beauty UNPARALLELED.


Walking in a pensive mood, she crossed

Unnoticed, I was left wilted and tossed

All my emotions shattered and shred

Smitten by her beauty

I will pass through her alley, for she is so

Perpetual, implacable

I will meet the beauty UNPARALLELED…

Image credit-PD Google.

7 thoughts on “BEAUTY UNPARALLELED.

Leave a Reply

