YOU DON’T NEED TO KNOW.

You don’t need to know

What I think of you

Being with you is so much fun

And you are the one out of few.


Reveling in your chatter

You serve happiness on a platter

Emanating your wisdom, you make me feel so easy

O it’s platonic! however you are crazy.


It’s the essence

Dear, let me tell your presence

do me the wonder

So, that I can catch up with thunder.


There is no reason

There is no scale, 

to measure how deep it is.

But, you stay in every season

Holding all those charming flowers, unlike it’s a fairy tale.


Let me hear those whispers

Coming from all those new worlds

freeing from my scars

You put me on the stars.


You don’t need to know

What I really think of you

You don’t need to know

What you always make me see

You don’t need to know

Perhaps, it is destiny.

12 thoughts on “YOU DON’T NEED TO KNOW.

  1. You don’t need to know what I really think of you….it’s a thought provoking line… always the lovers complain like, you never know how much I value you…and you said it in a selfless way…just loved it…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heart touching feelings……….Really Great Post By a Great Beautiful Teacher.

    क्या जरुरत है जानने की,
    तेरा दिल क्या चाहता.!
    किसे मुहब्बत करता और,
    किस पर बेहिंत्या मरता.!!
    यहाँ ज़िद्द है सिर्फ’सागर’,
    दिल किस पर है आता.!
    किसे पूजता क्यूँ सरहाता,
    डोली बिठा कब घर लाता.!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

